

european voice teachers association

As the organization committee, we would like to express our heartfelt thanks to all those whose work as volunteers helped make this conference happen. Since many registered congress participants were already on their way home by the time of the closing ceremony, we would like to honor their contributions by including this word of thanks in the post-conference information. The list below gives some idea of the large team and the hours of work involved.

Hostess for the presenters: **Elisabeth Aubry** Coordination of the volunteers: **Nora Tiedcke**

EVTA booth: Scott Swope and Sebastian Bielicke

Carnet de Bal: Yves Ormezzano

AFPC booth: Ariane Ravier

YPP selection committee: Paul Deegan, Helga Meyer-Wagner

Poster coordinators: Paolo Zedda, Donald Simonsen, Scott Swope,

Patricia Lanselle

Coordination of the translators: Marie-Paule Hallard

Translators: Melanie Jackson, Tinah Drevet, Jean Nirouet,

Sarah Khatcherian, Constance Fee, Martine Boutant

Documentation: Nicolas Kröger, Georges Regner, Jacques

Schwarz, Stéphane Grosclaude

Volunteer students, who did many thankless jobs like manning the information desk and the cloakroom, carrying water bottles, making coffee and so on. They were:

Austria:

Elisabeth Sturm

Magali Grandpierre

France:

Alice Ungerer

Fleur Mino

Ahlima Mhamdi

Vincent Vogt

Morgane Billet

Sandra Mallet

Lydie Balthazar

Sophie Garbisu

Claire Parizot

Gaetan Freund

Ema Lee Miyamoto

Germany:

Alice Hoffmann

Johanna Baumann

Technical staff: Franco Mannara, Damien Silvert, Arnaud Vernet,

Ariane Ravier

YPP assistants: Sebastian Bielicke, Jacques Schwarz, Helga

Meyer-Wagner

With warm regards,

The ICVT7 organization committee