Journal of Singing Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Lynn Helding
lynn@nats.org

Associate Editors

— DEPARTMENTS —

Care of the Professional Voice
Robert T. Sataloff
rtsataloff@phillyent.com

Collaborations
Alison d’Amato
adamato@esm.rochester.edu
Elvia Puccinelli
elvia.puccinelli@unt.edu

From the President
Diana Allen
president@nats.org

The Independent Teacher
Brian Manternach
bmantern@gmail.com

Mindful Voice
Lynn Maxfield
lynn.maxfield@utah.edu

The Vocal Point
Melissa Treinkman
treinkman@usc.edu

Practical Voice Science
David Meyer
dmeyer2@su.edu
John Nix
john.nix@utsa.edu

Provenance
Kimberly Broadwater
kbroadwater@mvsu.edu

Recent Research in Singing
Don Simonson
drs@iastate.edu

The Versatile Voice
Justin John Moniz
jjm16@nyu.edu

Voice Pedagogy
Matthew Hoch
mrh0032@auburn.edu

— REVIEWS —

Book Reviews
Debra Greschner
debra.greschner@lamar.edu

Music Reviews
Kathleen Roland-Silverstein
krolands@syr.edu

The Media Gallery
Gregory Berg
gberg@carthage.edu

Editor-in-Chief Emeritus

Richard Dale Sjoerdsma
rsjoerdsma@carthage.edu

The Editorial Board

Pedagogy, Repertoire, and Performance Practice

  • Stephen Austin
  • Kenneth Bozeman
  • Debra Greschner
  • Judith Nicosia
  • John Nix
  • Elvia Puccinelli
  • Trineice Robinson-Martin

Medical & Health

  • Michael M. Johns III
  • Wendy D. LeBorgne
  • Deirdre D. Michael
  • Lindsay S. Reder
  • Robert Sataloff
  • Mark A. Williams

Psychology/Cognitive Science

  • Lynn Maxfield
  • Elisa Monti

Voice Science

  • Stephen Austin
  • Kenneth Bozeman
  • Joshua D. Glasner
  • David Meyer
  • John Nix
  • David Okerlund