NATS for a Lifetime

NATS for a Lifetime is designed to honor the work of dedicated NATS members who have been active for at least 25 years in their local chapters and districts. Their inspiring legacies are well-known to their chapter colleagues — those who have benefited directly from their many contributions — but they are often not well-known outside their chapters.  This online showcase highlights their stories and stands as a tribute to the honorees’ professional achievement and contributions to their NATS chapter and communities. 

NATS for a Lifetime Showcase Features

Nominate a member for the NATS for a Lifetime Showcase

NATS Chapters can nominate NATS members whose expertise and service in NATS match the standards below.

Nomination Standards:
• NATS members who are consistently active for 25 years or more in their Chapter/District
• NATS members well-known to their chapter colleagues, but are not as well-known beyond these boundaries
• NATS members who attribute their growth and development as a teacher and singer to their membership in NATS
• NATS members who demonstrate consistent service and leadership to their Chapter/District

NATS for a Lifetime Nominations (NATS member login required)