Gifts Made to the NATS 75th Anniversary Fund

Thank You, Donors!

We are honored to recognize and thank those who have celebrated the NATS 75th Anniversary with a gift/pledge. Your support represents the emergence of a new culture within our organization – a culture of philanthropy. Your contributions of time, talent, and treasure signify the commitment, enthusiasm and loyalty that make NATS a wonderful organization that provides professional education, training and opportunities for professional networking for both teachers and students. Gifts will also enable NATS to focus on developing new strategies and strengthening important programs in the years ahead to respond to needs and interests expressed in the recent member survey. Your support – and your engagement – is greatly appreciated!

* Denotes an additional unrestricted donation given in support of the 75th Anniversary Fund

Investor – $2,500 and above

Joan Frey Boytim, * Joan Frey Boytim Award
Karen Brunssen, In Memory of Angela Easterday Holder
Kathryn Proctor Duax
Laura Fike, Strategic Funding Solutions
Elaine and Tod Fitzpatrick
Allen C. Henderson, In Memory of Angela Easterday Holder
Josh and Julie Krugman
Lori Laitman, NATS Art Song
Linda June Snyder, In Honor of My Music Teachers and My Family

Patron – $1,500–$2,499

Barbara Ann Peters, In Memory of David Blair McClosky
Anne Petrie
Scott Piper, In Honor of Dr. and Mrs. Aiello

Leader – $1,000–$1,499

Carole and Jeff Blankenship*, In Memory of Angela Easterday Holder
Nancy Bos
Leslie Holmes, In Memory of Jean Westerman Gregg
Dr. Richard Sjoerdma

Advocate – $500–$999

Victoria Holland
Dr. Kristine Hurst-Wajszczuk, In Memory of Lindsey Christiansen
Oklahoma Chapter
Kathleen Otterson, In Memory of  Professor Ilona Kombrink, In Honor of Kathryn Proctor Duax
Shelley Outlaw, Strategic Funding Solutions
Dr. Kari Ragan
Frank Ragsdale
Tennessee State Chapter, In Memory of Angela Easterday Holder
Randall Umstead *, James McKinney Fund, In Honor of Barbara Honn
Julie Wieck*

Partner – $250–$499

Amy Jarman*, In Memory of Angela Easterday Holder
Aaron Johnson
Byron Jones
Carla Lefevre, In Honor of Barbara Peters
David Mannell, In Memory of Leon and Jo Ann Mannell
Norman Spivey
Marjorie Stephens, In Memory of Angela Easterday Holder
Marjorie Stephens, Irma Cooper Award Fund
Mary Henderson Stucky 

Friend – $100–$249

Diana Allan
Patricia C. Applegate, In Memory of Roy E. Delp
Kelleen Barham
Laura Barton-Holding, In Memory of Lorie Griswold
Joanne and Ken Bozeman, In Memory of Richard Miller
Laura Chipe
Dr. Andrea Dismukes, In Memory of Angela Easterday Holder
Ruth Ellis, NSA Awards
Alison Feldt*, Barbara Doscher Fund
John Hacker
Shan Han, Bill Hayes Fund
Shan Han, Edward Baird-Bruce Lunkley Award Fund
Theresa Hansen, In Memory of Emily Lodine Overgaard
Cathy Herdeman
Ian Howell, In Honor of Karen Brunssen
Thomas and Nancy Hueber
Mark Kano
Dian Lawler-Johnson, In Memory of Dr. Benjamin Middaugh
Dana Lentini
Jill Terhaar Lewis
Lori McCann and David B. Smith, In Memory of Angela Easterday Holder
Peggy McNulty
Joseph and Violette Meyers, James McKinney Fund
Ingrid D. Mueller
Wendy Mullen, James McKinney Fund, In Memory of Angela Easterday Holder
Wendy Mullen, In Memory of Angela Easterday Holder
John Nix, Barbara Doscher Fund
Shawn Roy, In Memory of Patrick Shelby
Mary Saunders-Barton
Nancy MacArthur Smith
Dr. Joanne Uniatowski
Gregory Addison Wait
Dr. Nancy Walker
Jay G. White, Barbara Doscher FundIn Honor of Martha Randall 
Kurt-Alexander Zeller

Contributor – $10–$99

Eleanor Pudil Anop
Margaret Baroody
Alice Berman
Melissa Kristin Culloton
Rebekah & Robert Demaree
Robert Edwin, National Music Theater Competition Fund, In Memory of Helen W. Monbo
Elizabeth Eschen
Mary Ellen Hagel
Tina Harris, In Memory of Jeanne Maggi
Marty Heresniak, Jean Westerman Gregg Fund, In Memory of Carl Gutekunst 
Frank & Darlene Jackson
Warren Jaworski
Daniel Koehn, In Memory of Angela Easterday Holder
Carol Loverde
Patrice Pastore
Linda Poetschke,Herald Stark Award Fund 
Laura Radell, In Memory of Barbara Doscher, In Honor of Julie F Fortney
Mary Ellen Schauber
Jan Pedersen Schiff
Marieke Schuurs
Anna Speck
Diane Steen-Hinderlie, In Honor of Nancy Grundahl's Retirement
Emery Stephens
Sarah Stone, Paul Kiesgen Fund
Lara Troyer*, Barbara Doscher Fund
Diana Walker-Neve
Robert C White, Jr.

* Denotes an additional unrestricted donation given in support of the 75th Anniversary Fund