Gifts Made to the Framing Our Future Fund

Thank You, Donors!

We are honored to recognize and thank those who have donated to the Framing Our Future Fund with a gift/pledge. Your support represents the emergence of a new culture within our organization – a culture of philanthropy. Your contributions of time, talent, and treasure signify the commitment, enthusiasm and loyalty that make NATS a wonderful organization that provides professional education, training and opportunities for professional networking for both teachers and students. Gifts will also enable NATS to focus on developing new strategies and strengthening important programs in the years ahead to respond to needs and interests expressed in the recent member survey. Your support – and your engagement – is greatly appreciated!

∗ Denotes an additional unrestricted donation given in support of the Framing Our Future Fund

♥ Multiyear pledge started during the 75th Anniversary Campaign

Investor – $2,500 and above

Karen Brunssen,♥ In Memory of Angela Easterday Holder, In Honor of Allen Henderson
Karen Brunssen, *NSA Negro Spiritual Competition
Laura Fike, ♥ Strategic Funding Solutions
Elaine and Tod Fitzpatrick♥
Allen C. Henderson, ♥ In Memory of Angela Easterday Holder
Lori Laitman, NATS Art Song
Linda June Snyder, ♥ In Honor of My Music Teachers and My Family

Patron – $1,500–$2,499

Carole Blankenship, * NSA Negro Spiritual Competition
Barbara Ann Peters, ♥ In Memory of David Blair McClosky
Scott Piper,♥ In Honor of Dr. and Mrs. Aiello

Leader – $1,000–$1,499

Mike and Ronny de Jong, In Memory of Jane M. Dillard
Georgia Chapter of NATS, NSA Negro Spiritual Competition

Advocate – $500–$999

Sarah Holman♥
Anonymous, NSA Negro Spiritual Competition
Gale Odom
Oklahoma Chapter
Kathleen Otterson♥
Shelley Outlaw,♥ Strategic Funding Solutions
Angela Santucci, National Music Theater Competition, In Memory of David Westfall
Julie Wieck♥

Partner – $250–$499

Eden Casteel
Aaron Johnson♥
Byron Jones
Jennifer Susan Mather
Kristin Morris
John Nix, Barbara Doscher Award
Beverly Park
Wendy Knudsen Pylko
West Central Region, In Memory of Dr. Donna Bogard
Devonna Rowe, NSA, In Memory of Todd Duncan
Richard Sjoerdsma
Norman Spivey
Darryl Taylor
Laura Ward
Sherri Moore Weiler

Friend – $100–$249

Sheila Abercrombie, NATS Intern Program, In Memory of Jane M. Dillard
Jeremy Blackwood
Holly Boaz♥
Katherine Ciesinski
Norma Codispoti
Raquel Cortina, In Memory of Elena Nikolaidi
Kerry Ginger, In Honor of Allen Henderson
Joshua Glasner
Louis Goldberg, In Honor of Charles Walker and New Jersey NATS
Donald Domenic Guastaferro
Carol Gutknecht, In Memory of Elena Fels North
Glendower Jones ∗, Intern Program
Helene and Joseph-Weil
Kimberly Kenney, NATS Intern Program, In Memory of Jane M. Dillard
Kathleen Martin, NSA Fund
Cari McAskill, In Honor of Martha Shell
Steven Morton
Jordyn Day Palmer
Lois Sayers Smith, In Honor of Oren Lathrop Brown, In Memory of Emily Freifrau Von Stetten
Sharon Szymanski
Jill Terhaar Lewis
The Voice Foundation, In Recognition of NATS Chats
Anonymous, NSAA
Eve-Anne Wilkes

Contributor – $10–$99

Mim Adams
Polly Baldridge
Rose E Betz-Zall
Virginia Bowles, In Recognition of NATS Covid 19 Support
Theresa Brancaccio
William Brewer
Elaine C. Brewster, In Memory of Betty Jeanne Chipman
Diction Buddy LLC
Daniel Cabena
Keitha Campeau
Amandia Carnahan,* NSA, Negro Spiritual Compeition
Sherry Shaoling Chock
Rebecca Coberly
Saori Collins
Linda Combellick
Eisha Epps
Christine Fulcher
Julie Groom
Alicia V Hermance, In Memory of Myron E Hermance Jr.
Julia D Hood
James Janssen
Lyndia Johnson, In Honor of Katherine Lorenz
Rita T Larkin
Mage Lockwood
Carol Loverde
Courtney Lowe
Lisa Moana Lowry
Brenda Lualdi
Jim Meredith
Amy Murphy
John Glenn Paton
Scott Ramsay
Jonathan Riss
Amelia Rollings
Aleisha Thompson-Heinz
Nathan Windt
Linda Young

∗Denotes an additional unrestricted donation given in support of the Framing Our Future Fund

   View donors to the 75th Anniversary Campaign