NATS Chat - Keeping the Singer Singing

December 8, 2019

Join our live, real-time discussions for voice teachers and singers. 

Presented by Inside View Press
Hosted by Dr. Kari Ragan

Description: This NATS Chat will explore a host of relevant vocal health concerns with the laryngologist and voice pathologist at Lakeshore Professional Voice Center.

Guests: Adam Rubin, M.D. and Juliana Codino CCC-SLP 

Time:6 pm PT, 7 pm MT, 8 pm CT, 9 pm ET

Sign up here. It’s free! nats.org/nats-chat

Intermezzo